Merchant’s Lane, Petaling Street (Revisit)

Brought my parents out for a hearty brunch last weekend. When I was younger I remember how often we visit Petaling Street buying and haggling prices on antics and gemstones. So what better place to hangout and spend the weekend with them eh?

Also it’s a good chance for them to experience the life of a cafehopper hahaha… So I brought them to one of my current favourite cafes in Petaling Street, Merchant’s Lane! And my picky foodie parents loved it! Except, the wooden floor though because it’s quite rickety and the old folks can’t take it. ; )

Here’s what we had~

wpid-merchants-lane-美真林-mimis-handcrafted-tea-2.png.png

wpid-merchants-lane-美真林-mimis-handcrafted-tea-1.png.png

wpid-merchants-lane-美真林-iced-white.png.png

wpid-merchants-lane-美真林-chicken-tenders-salad-1.png.png

wpid-merchants-lane-美真林-chicken-tenders-salad-2.png.png

wpid-merchants-lane-美真林-eat-die-me-1.png.png

wpid-merchants-lane-美真林-eat-die-me-2.png.png

wpid-merchants-lane-美真林-hashtag-salmon-1.png.png

wpid-merchants-lane-美真林-hashtag-salmon-2.png.png

Merchant’s Lane
No, 150 Jalan Petaling
59000 Kuala Lumpur

Tel: 03 – 2022 1736

[Operation Hours]
Sun, Mon, Tues & Thurs – 10:30 am to 6:00 pm
Fri & Sat – 10:30 am to 10:00 pm

Closes every Wednesday

FB : fb.com/MerchantsLane美真林
Instagram : @merchantslane
Email : merchantslane@gmail.com

Leave a comment